Skip to content. Skip to navigation
Personal tools
You are here: Home About the project Participating Countries
Document Actions

Participating Countries

The countries involved in management of the Okavango River Basin.

Angola, Botswana and Namibia share the Okavango River Basin. Their governments, though an agreement signed in 1994, participate in the Permanent Okavango River Basin Water Commission to review issues related to the Basin.

Angola COA Angola Botswana COABotswana Namibia COA Namibia

Powered by Plone CMS, the Open Source Content Management System

This site conforms to the following standards: